Posted on

New Board Elected

Welcome to Alfred Feddes, Joe Freeburn, Tony Metayer, Elyse Kilbride, Joanne Trinca and Randy Bechard who were elected to the SCCC board of directors. The first board meeting is May 6, 2024 at 6:30.

Thank you to Al Kerkoff, Jeff Wilbur and Jered Sweet for offering their years of service to the club as directors.

Also, thank you to everyone that attended the AGM.